Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West St. Paul

5 rating

Jenny is a friendly and talented stylist. No waiting.

5 rating

I had a fine haircut expertly done by Nikki. I would recommend her to any guy who has gone ?long and shaggy? during the pandemic.

5 rating

I had Steph V style my hair and it was the best service and best experience I?ve ever had with a hair stylist; hands down made me a lifelong customer!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Bette G. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Jenny is a friendly and talented stylist. No waiting."

5
Dan L. | March 2, 2021 Google

" I had a fine haircut expertly done by Nikki. I would recommend her to any guy who has gone ?long an"

5
Anissa M. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I had Steph V style my hair and it was the best service and best experience I?ve ever had with a ha"

1
Cesar R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I went in for a hair cut on February 20th and the lady Jenny did not do a good job she did not know"

5
gman g. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great place to shop. gmangeorge651sShopnow"

5
Billy S. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great spot to go! Madeline was very friendly and I could tell she took the time to get the haircut "

5
Quinta C. | November 29, 2020 Google

" I love it ???. MVP is a must have... See you there ?."

5
Michael R. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff. Could tell my stylist worked hard at getting my haircut perfect."

2
Justin W. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I was happy that there was a sport clips in the area. I was even happier there was no wait time. I "