Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West St. Paul

5 rating

Great cut. One of the best in a while. Fun and friendly stylist

5 rating

This is an awesome Hair Salon great fun friendly Staff and Wow can they give excellent haircuts!!!

5 rating

Stephanie was fantasic, got my style right away. Thanks Steph!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Craig H. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great cut. One of the best in a while. Fun and friendly stylist"

5
Lana B. | April 15, 2021 Google

" This is an awesome Hair Salon great fun friendly Staff and Wow can they give excellent haircuts!!!"

5
Stephen D. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Stephanie was fantasic, got my style right away. Thanks Steph!"

5
Bette G. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Jenny is a friendly and talented stylist. No waiting."

5
Dan L. | March 2, 2021 Google

" I had a fine haircut expertly done by Nikki. I would recommend her to any guy who has gone ?long an"

5
Anissa M. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I had Steph V style my hair and it was the best service and best experience I?ve ever had with a ha"

1
Cesar R. | February 19, 2021 Google

" I went in for a hair cut on February 20th and the lady Jenny did not do a good job she did not know"

5
gman g. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Great place to shop. gmangeorge651sShopnow"

5
Billy S. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great spot to go! Madeline was very friendly and I could tell she took the time to get the haircut "

5
Quinta C. | November 29, 2020 Google

" I love it ???. MVP is a must have... See you there ?."